Order Today! Get Free Shipping on Orders of $49+ & Free 30 Day Returns on all Elliptical Orders to the Contiguous U.S.

Find motivation to become the healthiest & happiest version of yourself

cubii_studio_lp_hero_768
Cubii-Studio-Logo-584x

A NEW type of online wellness platform that offers you a safe place to exercise, find motivation, and reach your fitness goals.

on-demand-icon

Unlimited access to live and on-demand workout classes

stride_icon

Made for wellness seekers of all ages, backgrounds, and abilities

class_types_icon

A wide variety of class types, lengths, and trainers

Cubii Studio+ Live Workout Schedule

Monday
4pm ET/1pm PT

20-Minute Upper-body Band Blast

Strength & Stride with Anne 

What you will need:
Cubii Elliptical, Resistance Bands

Tuesday
11am ET/8am PT

30-Minute Cubii Yoga

 Sweat & Stride with Lindsey

What you will need:
Cubii Elliptical

Wednesday
5pm ET/2pm PT

20-Minute Upper-arm Toning
Strength & Stride with Sandi

What you will need:
Cubii Elliptical, Light Weights

Thursday
1pm ET/10am PT

20-Minute Resistance HIIT

Sweat & Stride with Andrea

What you will need:
Cubii Elliptical

Friday
10am ET/7am PT

30-Minute Power Up Cardio
Sweat & Stride with Lisa

What you will need:
Cubii Elliptical

Saturday
On Demand

30-Minute Cubii Bootcamp
Sweat & Stride with Carrie

What you will need:
Cubii Elliptical

Sunday
On Demand

30-Minute Muscle Movement

Sweat & Stride with Rosalie

What you will need:
Cubii Elliptical, Light Dumbbells

Workout classes you’ll look forward to joining

10, 15, 20, and 30

minute class lengths to seamlessly fit exercise into your current schedule.

cubii_class_lengths
sweat_stride_logo_bk

Increase your heart rate, enjoy the tunes, get ready to move, and join our Sweat & Stride cardio classes!

stretch_stride_logo_bk

Are your muscles feeling tight? Join our Stretch & Stride classes to relieve tension and keep your muscles feeling flexible and healthy.

strength_stride_logo_bk

Grab your weights and get ready to tone your muscles during our Strength & Stride classes!

mind_stride_logo_bk

Sit down, relax, and breathe easily. Our Mind & Stride classes are a refreshing way to take a break and practice active mindfulness.

Meet your new motivators

cubii_studio_logo_white_teal

fitness trainers 

Cubii Studio+ FAQs

How can I access Cubii Studio+?

Access Cubii Studio+ by clicking the banner above or choosing "Go to Cubii Studio+" in the My Account section.

How much does Cubii Studio+ cost?

A monthly subscription costs $7.99, or you can purchase the annual subscription for $74.99 to save $28.88.

What makes Cubii Studio+ different?

Unlike our former live classes, Studio+ offers a wider variety of class types and lengths taught by more trainers at new flexible times.

Do you have any additional questions? If so, please contact Cubii Studio+.